Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Heather Graham Principal hgraham@bhncdsb.ca
Joyce Barrett Secretary jbarrett@bhncdsb.ca
Mary Vanden Bussche Secretary mvandenbussche@bhncdsb.ca
Lucas Bertran Vice Principal lbertran@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Lauren Alvarado FSL Core lalvarado@bhncdsb.ca
Marlena Edwards FSL Core medwards@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. Caruso FSL Core tcaruso@bhncdsb.ca
Tara Harris FSL Core taharris@bhncdsb.ca
Tanya Vanrooy Grade 1A tvanrooy@bhncdsb.ca
Linda Johnson Grade 1B ljohnson@bhncdsb.ca
Alisha Demeyere Grade 2A ademeyere@bhncdsb.ca
Kristin McNiven-Dorr Grade 2B kmcniven@bhncdsb.ca
Jen Barber Grade 3A jbarber@bhncdsb.ca
Sarah Hunter Grade 3B sbrady@bhncdsb.ca
Marsha Morrison Grade 4 mmorrison@bhncdsb.ca
Mark Williams Grade 4/5 mwilliams@bhncdsb.ca
Victoria DeLauw Grade 5 vdelauw@bhncdsb.ca
Amy Lava Grade 6A alava@bhncdsb.ca
Cam Sinnesael Grade 6B csinnesael@bhncdsb.ca
Marcia VanHaverbeke Grade 7A mvanhaverbeke@bhncdsb.ca
Ashley Pickersgill Grade 7B avandepoele@bhncdsb.ca
Julie Long Grade 8A jlong@bhncdsb.ca
Shawn Weiler Grade 8B sweiler@bhncdsb.ca
Leslie Altenberg Grade ELKP English laltenburg@bhncdsb.ca
Sue Feeney Grade ELKP English sfeeney@bhncdsb.ca
Colin Walsh Grade ELKP French cwalsh@bhncdsb.ca
Colleen Haegens Grade ELKP French chaegens@bhncdsb.ca
Jeanie Oud Grade Transition joud@bhncdsb.ca
Dominique Martin Immersion 1 dommartin@bhncdsb.ca
Vanessa Boulianne Immersion 1/2 vboulianne@bhncdsb.ca
Alexandra Piccoli Immersion 2 apiccolo@bhncdsb.ca
Lydia Casati Immersion 3 lcasati@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Fernandes Prep Teacher sfernandes@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. L. Loncke Prep Teacher lloncke@bhncdsb.ca
Georgia Abele Special Education Resource Teacher gabele@bhncdsb.ca
Laurie Vanderlee Special Education Resource Teacher lvanderlee@bhncdsb.ca
Jeff VanLeuvenhage STEM Teacher jvanleuvenhage@bhncdsb.ca
Trina DeWaele STEM Teacher tdewaele@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Margaret Bottrell Custodian
Rob Himburg Custodian
Alison Lang Early Childhood Educator
Cassandra Roberts Early Childhood Educator
Heather Clark Early Childhood Educator
Tracy Vande Ven Early Childhood Educator
Brianne Fabian Educational Assistant
Catherine Stewart Educational Assistant
Dawn Phillips Educational Assistant
Julie Whyte Educational Assistant
Karen Pineo Educational Assistant
Lisa Young Educational Assistant
Mandy Taylor Educational Assistant
Mona Cassidy Educational Assistant
Ms. A. Shae Educational Assistant
Shelby Long Educational Assistant
Tracey Fields Educational Assistant
Wendy Vervaet Educational Assistant
Shivonne Davies Librarian