Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Heather Graham Principal hgraham@bhncdsb.ca
Joyce Barrett Secretary jbarrett@bhncdsb.ca
Mary Vanden Bussche Secretary mvandenbussche@bhncdsb.ca
Lucas Bertran Vice Principal lbertran@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Alexandra Piccoli FSL Core apiccoli@bhncdsb.ca
Marlena Edwards FSL Core medwards@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. Caruso FSL Core tcaruso@bhncdsb.ca
Tara Harris FSL Core taharris@bhncdsb.ca
Tanya Vanrooy Grade 1A tvanrooy@bhncdsb.ca
Linda Johnson Grade 1B ljohnson@bhncdsb.ca
Sarah Hunter Grade 2/3 sbrady@bhncdsb.ca
Alisha Demeyere Grade 2A ademeyere@bhncdsb.ca
Kristie Smith Grade 2B kmaher@bhncdsb.ca
Jen Barber Grade 3 jbarber@bhncdsb.ca
Marsha Morrison Grade 3/4 mmorrison@bhncdsb.ca
Victoria DeLauw Grade 4 vdelauw@bhncdsb.ca
Mark Williams Grade 5 mwilliams@bhncdsb.ca
Amy Lava Grade 5/6 alava@bhncdsb.ca
Cam Sinnesael Grade 6 csinnesael@bhncdsb.ca
Marcia VanHaverbeke Grade 7A mvanhaverbeke@bhncdsb.ca
Ashley Pickersgill Grade 7B avandepoele@bhncdsb.ca
Julie Long Grade 8A jlong@bhncdsb.ca
Shawn Weiler Grade 8B sweiler@bhncdsb.ca
Leslie Altenberg Grade ELKP English laltenburg@bhncdsb.ca
Sue Feeney Grade ELKP English sfeeney@bhncdsb.ca
Colin Walsh Grade ELKP French cwalsh@bhncdsb.ca
Colleen Haegens Grade ELKP French chaegens@bhncdsb.ca
Jeanie Oud Grade Transition joud@bhncdsb.ca
Dominique Martin Immersion 1 dommartin@bhncdsb.ca
Vanessa Gignac Immersion 2 vboulianne@bhncdsb.ca
Amanda Cabral Immersion 3 acabral@bhncdsb.ca
Madison Furtado Immersion 4 mfurtado@bhncdsb.ca
Katelyn Rokowski Prep Teacher krokowski@bhncdsb.ca
Rachelle Denison Prep Teacher rdenison@bhncdsb.ca
Rebecca Bakos Prep Teacher rbakos@bhncdsb.ca
Georgia Abele Special Education Resource Teacher gabele@bhncdsb.ca
Laurie Vanderlee Special Education Resource Teacher lvanderlee@bhncdsb.ca
Jeff VanLeuvenhage STEM Teacher jvanleuvenhage@bhncdsb.ca
Trina DeWaele STEM Teacher tdewaele@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Brian Vinnai Custodian
Margaret Bottrell Custodian
Rob Himburg Custodian
Ryan Bond Custodian
Alison Lang Early Childhood Educator
Cassandra Roberts Early Childhood Educator
Heather Clark Early Childhood Educator
Nicole Bradshaw Early Childhood Educator
Brianne Fabian Educational Assistant
Catherine Stewart Educational Assistant
Dawn Phillips Educational Assistant
Julie Whyte Educational Assistant
Karen Pineo Educational Assistant
Lisa Young Educational Assistant
Mandy Taylor Educational Assistant
Ms. A. Shae Educational Assistant
Shelby Long Educational Assistant
Tracey Fields Educational Assistant
Wendy Vervaet Educational Assistant
Shivonne Davies Librarian