Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Heather Graham Principal hgraham@bhncdsb.ca
Mary Vanden Bussche Secretary mvandenbussche@bhncdsb.ca
Melissa Vaughan Secretary mvaughan@bhncdsb.ca
Jeff VanLeuvenhage Vice Principal jvanleuvenhage@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Emilie Lambert 1/2 Immersion elambert@bhncdsb.ca
Marlena Edwards FSL Core medwards@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Timothy Gilbert FSL Core tgilbert@bhncdsb.ca
Tara Harris FSL Core taharris@bhncdsb.ca
Linda Johnson Grade 1 ljohnson@bhncdsb.ca
Tanya Vanrooy Grade 1/2 tvanrooy@bhncdsb.ca
Alisha Demeyere Grade 2A ademeyere@bhncdsb.ca
Marsha Morrison Grade 3/4 mmorrison@bhncdsb.ca
Jen Barber Grade 3A jbarber@bhncdsb.ca
Hope Dekeyser Grade 3B hdekeyser@bhncdsb.ca
Mark Williams Grade 4 mwilliams@bhncdsb.ca
Victoria DeLauw Grade 4/5 vdelauw@bhncdsb.ca
Amy Lava Grade 5 alava@bhncdsb.ca
Cam Sinnesael Grade 5/6 csinnesael@bhncdsb.ca
Kristie Smith Grade 6 kmaher@bhncdsb.ca
Megan Winger Grade 7 mwinger@bhncdsb.ca
Marcia VanHaverbeke Grade 7A mvanhaverbeke@bhncdsb.ca
Julie Long Grade 8A jlong@bhncdsb.ca
Shawn Weiler Grade 8B sweiler@bhncdsb.ca
Kelly Jubelius Grade ELKP English kjubelius@bhncdsb.ca
Sue Feeney Grade ELKP English sfeeney@bhncdsb.ca
Colin Walsh Grade ELKP French cwalsh@bhncdsb.ca
Colleen Haegens Grade ELKP French chaegens@bhncdsb.ca
Jeanie Oud Grade Transition joud@bhncdsb.ca
Dominique Martin Immersion 1 dommartin@bhncdsb.ca
Amanda Cabral Immersion 3 acabral@bhncdsb.ca
Madison Furtado Immersion 4/5 mfurtado@bhncdsb.ca
Tyler Cazes Immersion 5/6 tcazes@bhncdsb.ca
Cassie Roberts Prep croberts@bhncdsb.ca
Leanne Loncke Prep Teacher lloncke@bhncdsb.ca
Rebecca Bakos Prep Teacher rbakos@bhncdsb.ca
Georgia Abele Special Education Resource Teacher gabele@bhncdsb.ca
Laurie Vanderlee Special Education Resource Teacher lvanderlee@bhncdsb.ca
Karen Defreyne Special Education Resource Teacher/Prep kbouw@bhncdsb.ca
Conner Schaeffer STEM Teacher cschaeffer@bhncdsb.ca
Trina DeWaele STEM Teacher tdewaele@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
John Hutchings Custodian
Philip D'Hulster Custodian pdhulster@bhncdsb.ca
Ryan Bond Custodian
Meghan Adams CYW megadams@bhncdsb.ca
Alison Lang Early Childhood Educator
Jeannie Winger Early Childhood Educator
Nicole Brayshaw Early Childhood Educator
Patti Bulleyment Early Childhood Educator
Alexandria Aspden Educational Assistant
Brianne Fabian Educational Assistant
Cecile Cohen Educational Assistant
Dawn Phillips Educational Assistant
Karen Pineo Educational Assistant
Mandy Taylor Educational Assistant
Melissa Devereux-Winkler Educational Assistant
Ms. A. Shae Educational Assistant
Shelby Long Educational Assistant
Tracey Fields Educational Assistant