Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Heather Graham Principal hgraham@bhncdsb.ca
Mary Vanden Bussche Secretary mvandenbussche@bhncdsb.ca
Melissa Vaughan Secretary mvaughan@bhncdsb.ca
Marlene Vickers Vice Principal mavickers@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Leanne Loncke English Prep Teacher lloncke@bhncdsb.ca
Marlena Edwards FSL Core medwards@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. T. Caruso FSL Core tcaruso@bhncdsb.ca
Tara Harris FSL Core taharris@bhncdsb.ca
Linda Johnson Grade 1 ljohnson@bhncdsb.ca
Tanya Vanrooy Grade 1/2 tvanrooy@bhncdsb.ca
Alisha Demeyere Grade 2A ademeyere@bhncdsb.ca
Kristie Smith Grade 2B kmaher@bhncdsb.ca
Marsha Morrison Grade 3/4 mmorrison@bhncdsb.ca
Jen Barber Grade 3A jbarber@bhncdsb.ca
Sarah Hunter Grade 3B sbrady@bhncdsb.ca
Victoria DeLauw Grade 4 vdelauw@bhncdsb.ca
Mark Williams Grade 4/5 mwilliams@bhncdsb.ca
Amy Lava Grade 5/6 alava@bhncdsb.ca
Cam Sinnesael Grade 6 csinnesael@bhncdsb.ca
Megan Winger Grade 6/7 mwinger@bhncdsb.ca
Marcia VanHaverbeke Grade 7A mvanhaverbeke@bhncdsb.ca
Julie Long Grade 8A jlong@bhncdsb.ca
Shawn Weiler Grade 8B sweiler@bhncdsb.ca
Leslie Altenberg Grade ELKP English laltenburg@bhncdsb.ca
Sue Feeney Grade ELKP English sfeeney@bhncdsb.ca
Colin Walsh Grade ELKP French cwalsh@bhncdsb.ca
Colleen Haegens Grade ELKP French chaegens@bhncdsb.ca
Jeanie Oud Grade Transition joud@bhncdsb.ca
Dominique Martin Immersion 1 dommartin@bhncdsb.ca
Tyler Cazes Immersion 2 tcazes@bhncdsb.ca
Amanda Cabral Immersion 3/4 acabral@bhncdsb.ca
Madison Furtado Immersion 4/5 mfurtado@bhncdsb.ca
Adrienne Vanderlee Prep Teacher avanderlee@bhncdsb.ca
Rebecca Bakos Prep Teacher rbakos@bhncdsb.ca
Georgia Abele Special Education Resource Teacher gabele@bhncdsb.ca
Laurie Vanderlee Special Education Resource Teacher lvanderlee@bhncdsb.ca
Jeff VanLeuvenhage STEM Teacher jvanleuvenhage@bhncdsb.ca
Trina DeWaele STEM Teacher tdewaele@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Dan Capaldi Cleaner
Rob Himburg Custodian
Ryan Bond Custodian
Meghan Adams CYW megadams@bhncdsb.ca
Alison Lang Early Childhood Educator
Ashley Holbeck Early Childhood Educator
Cassandra Roberts Early Childhood Educator
Patti Bulleyment Early Childhood Educator
Brianne Fabian Educational Assistant
Catherine Stewart Educational Assistant
Dawn Phillips Educational Assistant
Karen Pineo Educational Assistant
Lisa Young Educational Assistant
Mandy Taylor Educational Assistant
Marissa Hoover Educational Assistant
Ms. A. Shae Educational Assistant
Shelby Long Educational Assistant
Tracey Fields Educational Assistant
Shivonne Davies Librarian
Althea Allen Social Worker aallen@bhncdsb.ca