Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Heather Graham Principal hgraham@bhncdsb.ca
Mary Vanden Bussche Secretary mvandenbussche@bhncdsb.ca
Melissa Vaughan Secretary mvaughan@bhncdsb.ca
Joseph Persia Vice Principal jpersia@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Hannah Scheers FSL Core hscheers@bhncdsb.ca
Tara Harris FSL Core taharris@bhncdsb.ca
Linda Johnson Grade 1 ljohnson@bhncdsb.ca
Tanya Vanrooy Grade 1 tvanrooy@bhncdsb.ca
Hope Dekeyser Grade 2/3 hdekeyser@bhncdsb.ca
Alisha Demeyere Grade 2A ademeyere@bhncdsb.ca
Marsha Morrison Grade 3/4 mmorrison@bhncdsb.ca
Jen Barber Grade 3A jbarber@bhncdsb.ca
Mark Williams Grade 4 mwilliams@bhncdsb.ca
Victoria DeLauw Grade 4/5A vdelauw@bhncdsb.ca
Christian Ritossa Grade 4/5B critossa@bhncdsb.ca
Amy Lava Grade 5 alava@bhncdsb.ca
Cam Sinnesael Grade 5/6 csinnesael@bhncdsb.ca
Marcia VanHaverbeke Grade 7A mvanhaverbeke@bhncdsb.ca
Megan Winger Grade 7B mwinger@bhncdsb.ca
Julie Long Grade 8A jlong@bhncdsb.ca
Kristie Smith Grade 8B kmaher@bhncdsb.ca
Kelly Jubelius Grade ELKP English kjubelius@bhncdsb.ca
Sue Feeney Grade ELKP English sfeeney@bhncdsb.ca
Colin Walsh Grade ELKP French cwalsh@bhncdsb.ca
Colleen Haegens Grade ELKP French chaegens@bhncdsb.ca
Jeanie Oud Grade Transition joud@bhncdsb.ca
Dominique Martin Immersion 1 dommartin@bhncdsb.ca
Madeline Goch Immersion 1/2 mgoch@bhncdsb.ca
Lovette Nwanyanwu Immersion 2 lnwanyanwu@bhncdsb.ca
Piper Roobroeck Immersion 3 proobroeck@bhncdsb.ca
Natasha Burford Immersion 3/4 nburford@bhncdsb.ca
Tyler Cazes Immersion 5/6 tcazes@bhncdsb.ca
Elliot Lethbridge Immersion 6/7 dlethbridge@bhncdsb.ca
Isabel Mesquita Dos Santos Prep Teacher imesquitadossan@bhncdsb.ca
Leanne Loncke Prep Teacher lloncke@bhncdsb.ca
Rebecca Bakos Prep Teacher rbakos@bhncdsb.ca
Victoria Johnson Prep Teacher vjohnson@bhncdsb.ca
Georgia Abele Special Education Resource Teacher gabele@bhncdsb.ca
Karen Defreyne Special Education Resource Teacher kbouw@bhncdsb.ca
Laurie Vanderlee Special Education Resource Teacher lvanderlee@bhncdsb.ca
Conner Schaeffer STEM Teacher cschaeffer@bhncdsb.ca
Trina DeWaele STEM Teacher tdewaele@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Brian Volkaert Custodian
Kristopher Urech Custodian
Ryan Bond Custodian
Antonia Matos CYW cmctavish@bhncdsb.ca
Alison Lang Early Childhood Educator
Nicole Sager Early Childhood Educator
Patti Bulleyment Early Childhood Educator
Alexandria Aspden Educational Assistant
Andrea Shea Educational Assistant
Anna Gedrimas Educational Assistant
Ashley Carson Educational Assistant
Briana Adamson Educational Assistant
Brianne Fabian Educational Assistant
Hailey Garvey Educational Assistant
Haley Dygos Educational Assistant
Shelby Murtland Educational Assistant
Tracey Fields Educational Assistant
Shivonne Davies Librarian